The Session is the governing body of the church. It consists of Ruling Elders (lay leaders) and Teaching Elders (pastors). This page includes information about who sits on the St. Andrew Session, the minutes from the Session meetings, and other supporting documents and information. Questions? Contact Ann Ford, Clerk of Session, at or Jeff Charis-Carlson at

St. Andrew's Session generally meets at 7:00 pm on the third Thursday of every month. The scheduled meeting dates for 2018 include: January 18, February 22, March 22, April 19, May 17, June 21, July 19, August 23, September 20, October 25, November 29, and December 20.

Upcoming Meeting Agenda: The next Session Meeting will be held on Thursday, November 29 at 7:00 in Room 128.

Current Session Roster

Class of 2019

Mark Beerends

Kathy Duys

Ann Ford

Cecilia Norris

William Sparks (youth)

Bruce Walker

Class of 2020

Tim Benson

Jeff Charis-Carlson

Dave DeGroot

Myrna Farraj

Bethany Lagani

Class of 2021
Sarah Brakke

Margaret Heidger

Beth Anne Pigge

Joseph Whitney

Douglas Wildes

Clerk of Session

Ann Ford


Rev. Dr. Daniel (Danie) deBeer, Interim Senior Pastor

Rev. Kyle Otterbein, Associate Pastor